top of page

TEQ63 "Tactical Halfmask": FINAL PREORDER DROP INFO

🖤///🏴‍☠️

TEQ63 TACTICAL HALFMASK

FINAL PREORDER DROP INFO

---

⚠️PREORDER STARTS TOMORROW JULY 28, 2020 only at www.hiddenfortressmanila.com!

---

11AM EST / 8AM PT / 11PM Manila-HK-SG

---

In order to give everyone a fair chance on owning these badboys, the drop will be a preorder event that will run for 72 Hours!

---

Delivery of our final products to the buyers will be within only 1-3 months from now, and duration depends on the volume of our final orders.

---

Price: 350 USD with FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

---



3 SIZES AVAILABLE:

SMALL: 160 mm / 6.299 inches

MEDIUM: 170 mm / 6.692 inches

LARGE: 183.83 mm / 7.237 inches

(Based on cheekbone to cheekbone mask entry width as seen on diagram on third image)

---

We are also glad to announce that ALL masks will come with internal slots for your optional surgical / filtered masks to be inserted into. They can be held in place with or without the optional mask's ear straps worn.

---

Thank you for all your support and patience on this project fellas! Good luck and see you on the other side!

---

---

📸: photos by @noelguevaraphoto 🖤

195 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page